Division of

Business

Faculty & Staff

Lou Ann McElyea
Division Chair and Associate Professor
lmcelyea@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 149
View Profile

Dr. Steve Bounds
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sbounds@crc.edu
View Profile

Jordan Malone
Assistant Professor
jmalone@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 134
View Profile

Blake Phillips
Adjunct Assistant Professor
blakephillips@crc.edu
View Profile

Dr. Angela Rice
Adjunct Assistant Professor
arice@crc.edu
View Profile

Erica Richardson
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
erichardson@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 164
View Profile

Marta Summitt
Assistant Professor
msummitt@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 127
View Profile

Robert Vickrey
Assistant Professor
rvickrey@crc.edu
View Profile