On Campus Activities

Concurrent enrollment students at Crowley’s Ridge Academy are eligible to receive a student identification badge that allows them to do the following:

1) Check out books and access electronic resources from the Learning Center.
2) Attend sporting events free of charge.
3) Attend Chapel and evening devotionals.
4) Utilize the campus 18 hole disc golf course.

Students are also eligible to participate in the annual canoe trip and the annual backpacking trip.

Tutoring Center

Crowley’s Ridge College operates a tutoring center that is available to residential, online and concurrent enrollment students. Tutoring is currently offered in person on Tuesday and Thursday from 6 pm – 8 pm in the Learning Center. Students may obtain online assistance during the same time by accessing the Tutoring Center ZOOM Room at https://zoom.us/j/5693333210.

Academic Advising

Our academic advisors are standing by to help you! They can help prepare class schedules, provide career advice or answer general questions about the process of transitioning from high school to college. Our concurrent enrollment coordinator will match you to an appropriate advisor and help you schedule your advising appointment.

Katie Pierce
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
kpierce@crc.edu
870-236-6901

Technology Support

Our technology help desk stands ready to support your learning experience. You may access technology support in one of three ways:

1) By Website – https://crc.edu/wp/i-t-support/
2) By Email – ljohnson@crc.edu
3) By Phone – (870) 236-6901

Important Contacts

Business Office – Sonia Johnson sjohnson@crc.edu

Campus Minister – Grayson Taylor gtaylor@crc.edu

Counselor – Carissa Winn cwinn@crc.edu

Financial Aid – Shelly Beasley sebeasley@crc.edu

Registrar – Treka Clark tclark@crc.edu

Student Life Director – Kalynn Douglas kdouglas@crc.edu

Veterans’ Services – Treka Clark tclark@crc.edu