Division of

General Education

Faculty & Staff

Carissa Winn
Division Chair and Assistant Professor
cwinn@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 132
View Profile

Leslie Allen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
lallen@crc.edu
View Profile

Alex Beaird
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
abeaird@crc.edu
View Profile

Shannon Beasley
Assistant Professor
sbeasley@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 142
View Profile

Dr. Brian Davis
Professor
bdavis@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 163
View Profile

Dr. Zachary Grimes
Assistant Professor
zgrimes@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 152
View Profile

Rebecca Hill
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rhill@crc.edu
View Profile

Susan Lewallen
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
slewallen@crc.edu
View Profile

Margaret Orlando
Adjunct Assistant Professor
morlando@crc.edu
View Profile

Brad Phillips
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bphillips@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 140
View Profile

Madison Ritter
Adjunct Assistant Professor mritter@crc.edu
View Profile

Jessica Segraves
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsegraves@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 120
View Profile

Darah Watson
Assistant Professor 
dwatson@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 145
View Profile

Lauren White
Adjunct Assistant Professor
lwhite@crc.edu
View Profile