Division of

Business

Faculty

Treka Clark
Interim Division Chair, Assistant Professor
tclark@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 236
View Profile

Pete with Trees

Dr. Steve Bounds
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sbounds@crc.edu

Jordan Malone
Assistant Professor
jmalone@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 234
View Profile

Lou Ann McElyea
Associate Professor
lmcelyea@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 249
View Profile

1571689989995

Blake Phillips
Adjunct Assistant Professor
blakephillips@crc.edu
870-236-6901
View Profile

Pete with Trees

Dr. Angela Rice
Adjunct  Assistant Professor
arice@crc.edu

Marta Summitt
Assistant Professor
msummitt@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 227
View Profile

Robert Vickrey
Assistant Professor
rvickrey@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 225
View Profile