Division of

Arts and Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Ashley Hankins
Division Chair / Assistant Professor
ahankins@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 145

Leslie Allen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
lallen@crc.edu

Alex Beaird
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
abeaird@crc.edu

Shannon Beasley
Assistant Professor
sbeasley@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 142

Dr. Brandon Goff
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
bgoff@crc.edu

Dr. Zachary Grimes
Assistant Professor
zgrimes@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 152
View Profile

Rebecca Hill
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rhill@crc.edu

Susan Lewallen
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
slewallen@crc.edu

Margaret Orlando
Adjunct Assistant Professor
morlando@crc.edu

Chris Richardson
Assistant Professor
crichardson@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 146

Madison Ritter
Adjunct Assistant Professor mritter@crc.edu

Carissa Winn
Assistant Professor
cwinn@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 132

Jessica Winn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsegraves@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 120