Division of

Teacher Education

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Hollie Goodson
Division Chair and Associate Professor 
hgoodson@crc.edu
870-236-6901 ext. 124
View Profile

Dr. Anthony Allen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
aallen@crc.edu
View Profile

David Byers
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dbyers@crc.edu
View Profile

Ryan Fletcher
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rfletcher@crc.edu
View Profile

Kelly Gibson
Assistant Professor 
kgibson@crc.edu
View Profile

Chris Richardson
Assistant Professor 
crichardson@crc.edu
View Profile

Dr. Stacie Wood
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
swood@crc.edu
View Profile